2015 ABIA Business Awards Now Open

The 2015 ABIA Business Awards are now open.  You can nominate for the following Awards:

Publisher of the Year

Small Publisher of the year

Independent Book Retailer of the Year

Australian Online Book Retailer of the Year

National Book Retailer of the Year

Innovation Award


Publishers and retailers must nominate their own company to participate in the Business Awards and submit in writing (via the ABIA nominations website) why their business should win.

Nominations for the ABIA Business Awards open Wednesday, 18 March 2015, and close on Friday, 10 April 2015.


To submit a nomination for the 2015 ABIA Business Awards, visit the ABIA nominations website


For instructions on how to submit a nomination and FAQs, visit the Australian Publishers Association website